Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey

I've said too much. And yet I haven't said what I want to say. Because she doesn't want me to say it.

There are questions I want to ask her. Questions I don't want to know the answers to. Because they'll take me closer to the point where I know I'll have to give up.

Have fun,
j

|

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!