Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

She is here?

Last night, I sat through an hour and half lecture on how to read and create DFDs (Data Flow Diagrams).  To most of you, knowing how to create a DFD is complete useless, but to us programmer types it helps get things done more efficiently.  Anyway, its pretty boring shit to have to sit through, so needless to say I looked forward to the time when I got to split and head to my car and then on to home.  However, when I reached my car something caught my attention.

There was something on the hood.  It looks like a flier.  Is it another ass hat spreading his form of propaganda or some new dry cleaner giving a discount on starchy underwear?  I would soon find out.

As I drew closer, I realized there was some sort of black box with the flier rubber banded to it.  Cool, maybe there is some free hand lotion or urinal cakes inside.

When I finally reached the object it became clear that it was not a box at all, but an unmarked video tape.  Curious.  I grabbed it and extracted the flier and began reading. 

It was filled with all sorts of weird drawings.  Among the random scribbles various text was written.  I've recreated the flier as best I can:

"This Is For You.. for everyone.  You MUST see this!!!!"

"You have to do this.  Get ready for an indescribably experience.  THis is beautiful.  After you watch this you can see other worlds!!!"

"I don't know how it happens and I don't care but you can see everything!!!!!!!"

"It lives inside of you.  You can touch it, see things you never even knew existed right next to you.  Laddrs take you through worlds of happiness.  Beautiful!  The tape is the way."

"it you have seen the tape, you have to share it.  you will understand when you see it. www.she-is-here.com"

Umm, okay.  I admit, my interest is officially peaked.  I go straight home and dig my VCR out of storage and pop the tape in.  I can't really explain what is on the tape, so instead I will just show you.  I ran the tape through my computer and made a digital copy.  Here it is.

Have fun,
j

13 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!