Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

images where art though

I have been patiently awaiting the return of my diaryland images since the crash... alas I have given up. Unfortunately, I could only find one of the missing pics. I was going to recreate the others, but I am growing fond of the whole red x thing.

Speaking of red x, did you see Johnny Cockram, er Cochran died. Karma, it's a bitch.

Here are some other random thoughts you should agree with if you know what's good for you:

1. The pope should just friggin' die already. Let someone else have a chance you geriatric, freaky hat wearing, biotch!

2. Terri Shiavo, no matter how handicapped she may be, is being starved to death. If so many people are hell bent on killing her, get Doc Kevorkian out of the slammer and lets do it the painless and easy way.

3. I pledge allegiance to the flag, Michael Jackson is a fag. (Not that there is anything wrong with that.) No, he's not just a child molester, he's a gay child molester. (Not that there is anything wrong with that, er being gay, not being a molester.) He aint molesting little girls. That goes for you to father. (No not my dad, the idiots in the black suits with the little white ring around the color)

4. Bernie Ebbers should not only be sentenced to 80 years in jail, but MCI should be required to tell every new, existing, and potential customer that they lie, cheat, and steal.

5. American Idol needs to have a drinking song theme.

6. Rob and Amber, well Rob anyway, kick ass and they are going to when the Amazing Race and deservedly so.

7. Have fun,
j

2 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!