Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

'Cause I live by the rule that everything's cool, just as long as nobody gets hurt.

Biker week is nearly over on the Discovery channel and I can safely say I have had my fill of pet cocks, sissy bars, fat backs, and ape hangers. Since I even know what those things are, I am pretty sure Discovery is starting to make me WT. I wonder when mullet week starts� What some of those guys can do with a hammer, some sheet metal, and a guy who can paint really is quite amazing.

If you�re not watching Paris and Nichole�s Simple Life 2, you are missing out. Although Paris seems like a brain dead spoiled little rich girl, she actually is quite clever. On Wednesday, Paris and Nichole were setup with jobs cleaning rooms at a nudist resort to earn money for their trip. As soon as they were left alone to clean a room, Paris struck. Nichole and her quickly disrobed, put on skimpy towels, ordered room service, billed it to the room, and asked for a maid to come clean the room. A few minutes later Paris and Nichole were stuffing their faces on an assortment of entrees while some �undocumented� worker cleaned the room for them. After getting back dressed in their maid uniforms their boss for the day returned and remarked at what an excellent job they did cleaning the room. �Ha Ha,� is all I have to say. That episode made downloading Paris�s sex tape completely worth the wait; there is nothing sexier than a clever broad, except maybe a clever broad who is not anorexic.

On another reality note, when the f�k does big brother 25 � start? I am tired of waiting. Not really tired, but there is only so many reruns of CSI: Whatever one can stomach.

Richard Simmons on Whose Line is it Anyway� Funniest shite on TV all year. When he violated Wayne Brady� ah ha ha ha ha!

Man, I think I have been watching too much TV. I�ll have to go see a movie to break up the monotony.

Have fun,

j

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!