Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Lazy American Immigrants - Sysop Fables Vol 1.2

Click to enlarge.

Is it just me or are you completely tired of the media and other sissies acting like taking pictures of naked terrorists is somehow worse than what they are doing to us? I didn't see any cuts or bruises or severed limbs. Maybe the media isn't paying attention to the real news anymore. Last I checked, one of our citizens was beheaded, several more were killed in a road side explosions, their bodies dismembered by savage mobs and the body parts hung from bridges. Seems to me, our society has been watching Oprah for far to long and have become pussified.

I support the Glass Lake theory. From my studies in Junior High, I learned that when you heat sand to thousands of degrees it forms glass. A few small thermal nuclear devices should leave the middle east looking like Superman's Dad's house on Krypton. Think of the tourism possibilities, not to mention being able to do the sock slide in your underwear for over 400 miles from just a running start.

Until next time kids,

j

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!