Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

The Call - Sysop Fables Vol 1.1

Click to enlarge.

Finally finished the big move. Went off with out a hitch, I was quite pleassantly surprised. Though no thanks goes out to the family, as they were noticably absent, that is except for my nephew, Andy McCrashes Alot. They call him that because he's british. He was a big help occupying my all too stressed out wife, who felt we should be able to pack, move, and unpack in less than a day. No, we are still not unpacked.

To top of the carefree days moving supplies, my 13 month old son decided to get a 103.7 temperature so we could spend three hours in the emergency room and the next 2 days in the hospital all so they could tell us to go home. The wonders of our great medical system were able to tell us exactly what was wrong, "He has, um, a virus. We don't know what. We can't perscribe anything, but he should be over it in a couple of days."

Wow, thanks! They were right though, he does seem to be getting a lot better. I know doctors are very busy with their TUBEings, totally unnecessary breast exams, so I figured I would go a had and give this new virus a name, Wastealotta Yotime Virus.

Until next time kids,
j

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!