Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Tonight is Erotic Play-Doh Night at the Guac

I am not entirely sure what �Erotic Play-Doh Night� is, but with a name like that it can�t be bad. Probably just some excuse for us sexually frustrated married men to get together, buy over priced bottles of succulent beer, and sculpt our imaginary sexual escapades with non-toxic, yet surprisingly edible, clay. I can hardly wait!

I spent the better part of the weekend packing for the big move next week, just a few more days and a few thousand dollars from now. At least this time, the bulk of the heavy lifting will be handled by some over-paid high school drop outs that have less desire to protect my belongings than they do to bathe. All will be O.K. as long as they take great care not to harm the most important thing in my life� my 55� big screen TV.

I managed to catch absolutely none of the NFL draft, though a fellow fantasy leaguer colleague of mine got to go in person, lucky bastard, a curse on you and your children. Once again the Chiefs managed to sign yet another convicted felon for their defense; you have to love when Carl and Cunningham get together. Last time they were picking players together, the Chiefs had to finish the season at a nearby college due to the field conditions� the players sniffed all the lines and smoked all the grass.

I�ve been thinking I should try and come up with some type of moral or educational theme to my dland entries and having failed miserably, I think we can all take solace in the belief that in just a few short hours I will be sculpting giant green cocks and purple hooters from Hasbro�s finest product.

Until next time kids,

J

1 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!