Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Polls, Polls, Everywhere there's polls

And the polls say "black and brown breaking for Kerry 9 to 1"
So I painted my face, put on my FUBU hat and I went to ask how come
They said bro you look like a fine outstanding young thug We think you'll do
So I took off my hat I said "Imagine that Huh Me voting for you"

Polls Polls
Everywhere there's polls
Blocking up the country
Breaking my mind
Vote for this, don't for that
Can't you read the polls

And the polls say "Anybody caught voting twice will be shot on sight"
So they loaded the bus and drove to the polling site
Why are they making up rules to keep out the brothers' votes
If Gore was here He'd tell it to your face The Man's trying to disenfranchise us

Polls Polls
Everywhere there's polls
Blocking up the country
Breaking my mind
Vote for this, don't for
Can't you read the polls

Oh Say now mister the system aint broke
You got to have a registration and driver's license to vote
You can't bitch No You can't moan You ain't supposed to vote here

And the polls say "Kerry's weak on terror and Bush about WMDs lied" Huh

And the polls say "The nation's split so you better get out and vote"
Then they scared the seniors and youth with what they wrote
They even said Cheney's daughter's gay
So I got me a pen and paper And I made up my own little poll
I asked Michael Moore, Kerry, and Edwards if they sucked on each others' polls

Polls Polls
Everywhere there's polls
Blocking up the country
Breaking my mind
Vote for this, don't for that
Can't you read the polls

Polls Polls
Everywhere there's polls
Blocking up the country
Breaking my mind
Vote for this, don't for that
Can't you read the polls


Have fun,
j

2 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!