Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

A Big Day in Cow Town

Unless you live under a rock or actually have a life you have already heard the big news, Billy Graham's Crusade has come to Kansas City. I heard Billy the other day on the radio while on my way to meet some friends at the local pub, "Everyone wants to be loved. Everyone wants to love somebody." Billy's words speak the truth, "Amen," I proclaimed out loud.

Billy preached on, "Jesus wants you to open your heart! Jesus wants you to let him love you."

Okay, exactly how bad off does one have to be when the only person they can get to love them is a carpenter that lived 2000 years ago? "Seriously Jesus, you are a nice guy and all, but I just aint into dudes."

Speaking of dudes, as usual we all laid down our three bucks for a little round of Golden Tee 2k5. The reason so many of us guys take to Golden Tee, or real golf for that matter, is you don't get called names when you move on to the next whole. And since all the wholes are numbered, there is no having to remember a bunch of names.

Later that night I dreamed I got pulled over for a DUI. With the blood-alcohol levels being lowered so much recently, it barely takes more than a serving as directed of DayQuil to qualify you as intoxicated. I tell you, after that dream I was WIDE awake. It's a good thing too because the light had changed to green.

Have fun,
j

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!