Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Mr. Sandman

We interrupt this broadcast for a special message from our sponsors.

----- Original Message -----
From: Shauna Weber
Sent: Friday, February 18, 2005 3:14 AM
Subject: "shoot bucket loads of s.perm

lncrease your SPERM V0LUME, and Orgasm Length

main benifits:
- The longest most intense Orgasms of your life
- Erctions like steel
- Increased libido/desire
- Stronger ejaculaton (watch where your aiming)
- Multiple 0rgasms
- Up to 5OO% more volume (cover her in it if you want)
- Studies show it tastes sweeter

DlSCREET SAME DAY SHIPPING - TRY IT, YOU'LL L0VE IT!
(and she'll thank you for it)

We now return you back to our regularly scheduled programming.

There I was surrounded by friends at the local pub.� Across from us, perched on an old wooden stool at the bar, was one of the hottest, young girls I have ever seen.

She looked my way and gave a sweet little grin as if beckoning me to cross the room and ravage her body.�� I looked back intensely, confirming my intention to fulfil her unspoken request.�

I broke the formation of my comrades and was making my way towards her, careful not to lose eye contact, when her equally attractive friend sitting next to her leaned over and whispered something in her direction.� Alas, she turned in response and our mutual gaze was broken.� I knew the encounter had just taken a turn for the worse and if I planned to quench the thirst my loins� felt for her my game would have to be at its best.� I increased the speed with which I moved across the seemingly endless ocean of liquored patrons between us.

As I broke through the tide bodies, her full figure came into view.� She sat with her legs gently crossed, her smooth, tan skin escaping from the short grey skirt, that hid the better part of her thighs, only to return to hiding in her knee-high black stockings and pumps.� Her not quite fully buttoned, white blouse hung open ever-so-slightly revealing the cleavage created by the combination of her tight bra and ample bosom.� My heart momentarily skipped a beat.

I swooped in by her side just as she turned her attention back towards mine.� We smiled.�

Before I dare spoke a word, I singled for the barkeep.� "Can I get a Miller Lite bottle and," I nodded towards the lady.

"Captain and diet," she responded.� The bartender left to complete our order.

We looked at each other in silence until the bartender returned shortly with our beverages.� "Put it on my tab," I said.� He gave an affirmative gesture and proceeded in helping his other anticipating customers.

I grasped the cold, wet shaft of the bottle in my right hand, the sweat from the bottle oozing between my fingers.� I lifted the bottle to my lips and sipped, all-the-while careful to not look away from the innocent girl I soon planned to violate.�� She picked up her drink in her left hand and using her right, she slowly stirred it with the red and white straw contained within.�

She brought the straw to her puffy, red lips and sipped.� She placed the drink back on the bar.� I moved closer to her, the feeling of electricity growing as our bodies neared.� I placed my left hand on her exposed skin just above the knee.� Her skin felt warm and its softness urged me to explore more.� I slowly let my hand slide further upper her thigh, the fabric of her skirt brushing across the top as I broke its implied barrier.�

I stopped myself before exploring too far and opened my mouth to speak but before I could she placed her left forefinger on my lips to silence them.� "Ssshhhh," she said.� She grabbed my hips and forcefully brought my body as close to hers as possible.� My hand naturally slip further up her thigh and onto her hip.� To my amazed pleasure I discovered she either had on a very skimpy thong or was absent of any sort of under garment.

I leaned for a kiss, careful to stop 90 percent of the way in, leaving her with the anticipation of the inevitable.� What was only a brief moment, slowed to an eternity.�

She covered the remaining distance and pressed her lips to mine.� Still interlocked, our mouths opened.

Still locked in the embrace of a sensual kiss, I put my beer back on the bar and placed my now free hand on the right of her waste.� As our tongues explored each other, my right hand moved up her waist and caressed her breast.� Our kiss, broke only for a instant as she let out a soft moan.

She moved her right hand onto the bulge that was now growing in my pants.� From there she moved to my zipper, pulling it slowly downward.� Her hand slipped through the now exposed hole in my jeans and...

**BLEEEP**** ****BLEEEEP****

"Fucking alarm!"

Well, that's how those kind of dreams typically turn out for me.� Here I am nearly a 30 year old man and I have yet to get to the good stuff in my dreams, you know the supposed "wet" part.� I was beginning to think I was some kind of misfit until I saw this weekends Malcolm in the Middle episode when one of the teenage boys on the show was having his own little dream and the scantily clad babe in his dream explained that the frustrating part of his dream was when he would awake right before he had the chance to do anything with, or rather to her.

So answering me this.� In your dreams do you complete your conquests or awaken unfulfilled?

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!