Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

This is my literary yawn...

As I try to shake the phantasmal images of imagined seduction from my memory, I figured I would go ahead and let the world know, I have officially awakened from my winter slumber.� The hibernation of the Hotcarl is complete.� Hide the women and children.� I feel fresh and revived, ready to give the gift of my uncanny ability to relate feces, sex, and gym socks back to the world from which it was inspired.

I know you've missed me, for I have missed myself.� I asked me out for drinks the other day, but I wasn't going to be seen at some bar with me.� What do I look desperate or something.� I mean come on.� Why would I need to go out with me, when I have myself to come home to.� At least I knew I would never leave me. Huh?� Don't ask.� I think I am feeling loopy because I just devoured a full bottle of Flintstone Vitamins looking for a Black Betty, BAM-BA-LAM.

I've been thinking about starting a website that I can post digital photos of the license plates of people that drive too slow or too fast or just generally piss me off on my commute to and from work.� I think it's a good idea, but to make the idea fully come to fruition I will need a legion of dedicated followers who are willing to infer from my postings that I would like them to find and kill these poorly skilled operators of motor vehicles.

To start gathering that faithful flock, with which I intend to exert my will upon the unsuspecting, I will start the Church of Hotcarl.� As an ordained minister, I already have the legal ability to rightoff all costs associated with the fulfilling of my perverse fixation of death.� Now I just need some choir boys...� To light candles, you sick bastages.

Okay, I am now sufficiently bored, this entry had nothing of importance and lacks the funny so I am done.� Wait for it, wait for it, here it comes...

Have fun,
j.

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!