Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

A Legend in My Own Mind

Last week I was perusing my diaryland stats page and noticed I had been getting several hits from Google. I decided to investigate further. Much to my amazement, I discovered I was number one, numero uno, the big enchilada, the sultan of blog, the premiere purveyor of poo. All titles aside, I am the number one search result for �hotcarl� on Google.

Not wanting to let my fifteen minutes pass me by, I quickly moved to capitalize on my new found glory. Along with a line of action figures, children�s books, and sexual aides, I have taken steps to launch a new line of hotcarl themed restaurants, HotCarl�s Danglin� Diner.

These new establishments will feature a menu riddled with delicacies you�d expect to find in a place bearing the hotcarl name such as Chocolate Covered Bean Poll filled with creamy pearl sauce and Dirty Sanchez Surprise, a local favorite. Be sure to stop by and take advantage of our now famous �All You Can Suck For Under a Buck� special. Remember at HotCarl�s Danglin� Diner, there�s always plenty of parking in the rear.

Until next time kids,

j

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!