Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

I just flopped the nuts...

Ah, poker terms. I don�t know who first uttered the words, �flop the nuts,� but they sure tickle my penis every time I hear �em.

Big plans tonight, my step-father is turning 60 years young and my moms is throwing a big surprise shindig for him. All his 400 kids and their significant others are going to be in town, so it�s sure to be a crowded house with much boozing going on and plenty dick and fart jokes to go around.

I managed to catch �Club Dread� last night. It�s the much anticipated follow up to Broken Lizard�s �Super Troopers,� which is one of the funniest movies released in the last 5 years. Unfortunately, the same can not be said for Dread. So save your nickels and go rent �The Office� instead.

I think I am going to start writing a novel, probably a drama. It will be about a family that goes through many troubles and much turmoil, yet sticks together through it all. One of the main characters will be battling disabilitating cancer, because dieing people always make viewers sad. I think I�ll make her a woman and have her lose her hair to chemo; that always makes people even sadder, because they know how important beauty is to a woman and a woman without hair is one of the ugliest things on earth. Her husband will be having a midlife crisis and tries to get with several of his students; I guess that would make him a teacher, perhaps high school so that his philandering is even more shocking. Of course they are going to have to have kids, one will be a 20 something, drug addicted, burnout, the other a late-teen prostitute. I think I will make the burnout the male child, but I haven�t quite decided yet. Maybe there is a third kid who gets killed or kidnapped when it was a baby. After the reader gets really attached to these characters and really starts feeling their pain, I think I will have them all go shopping together as one family still bonding after all they�ve been through, then a band of ninjas will jump out from behind a rack of Doritos Edge chips and start slicing off limbs and heads from their bodies with ample amounts of blood spraying from their appendages. I won�t explain why the ninjas show up and kill the family. That will make me all artsy genius and shite.

Oh well, have fun,

j

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!