Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

E.S.P.

If you could see inside my brain right now, you'd probably see a bloody mass of tissue and other assorted goo.

If you could see inside my mind right now, you'd probably see a less defined and somewhat out of focus bloody mass of tissue and other assorted goo.

Have fun,

j

P.S. If I posted this entry too fast for you to read my previous one, then go back and read it. Hurry up. In the future try and keep up with the rest of the group, we're not going to wait for you anymore.

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!