Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Just one of those days...

You know that feeling you get in the pit of your stomach when you are thrust downward, unexpectedly at a high rate of speed? I�ve had that feeling for the last few hours. I know what�s causing it, I just don�t know if it�s a good or bad thing. I do know that I don�t want it to go away.

Did I mention I don�t like stupid people? Lately it seems I have been surrounded by them at work. Is it seriously too much to expect someone to be able to use their fucking brain? At least I get to play with big expensive computer equipment, which always seems to take the edge off, that is until something I just did started causing the pagers to freak out.

All fixed, no problems here. I didn�t do it, no one saw me, you can�t prove anything.

The taxes are done, but I had to shell out a huge bucket of cash to the state this year. Damn living in one state and working in other� double taxation sucks! I have to pay one state everything up front and wait six months to get my refund from the other. Cash flow hell, I tell you.

I still got the big moving coming up in May, another huge cash outflow. But don�t be dismayed, I am certain I am going to win $75 million in the next power ball drawing. It�s all part of my plan for world domination. Since my plans never fail, I am confident the cash is mine and I have started spending as such. My assorted bling-bling should begin arriving sometime next week.

Friday!

It always seems to happen, when I have plans everyone wants to do something. So now I have to juggle doing something with 3 different groups of people. I will have to use my evil genius powers to figure out a way to get them to all do something together or I will be forced to begin blowing people off. Since one of those is the wife, that wouldn�t be a smart move if I want to continue living in relative peace or just living at all.

Until next time kids,

J

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!