Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

It's alive. It's alive... It's alive!

Seven months. It's been seven damn months since I had the chance to update this thing. Some would say I am slacking and they'd be right.

Actually, though, I have been quite busy. I'll be getting my degree in the spring, finally. Hey, it only took me like 13 years. I spent countless hours developing a VoIP system for the Internet company I work for and am now enjoying the fruits of over a year's worth of work by watching customers sign up for the service in droves, all three of them. Seriously though, if you wanna save big bucks on phone service and you have broadband, check us out, unlimited phone service for just $19.95 per month.

I am currently working on a new endevor inspired by Alex Tew (that's a hint for those of you proficient enough in the Internet to do a Google search) to try and raise $1,000,000 for the national MS society. That's right, I said, "ONE MILLION DOLLARS." When I have the project more squared away I will be sure to post more details and beg for your assitance in helping me reach my goal!

Also yet again it appears I will likely be going through a divorce in the near future. This time is different, I am about 90% sure it is going to happen and stay that way. We are both growing tired of arguing, especially in front of our kids.

Here are some other thoughts:

If you missed the Rose Bowl, you missed the best college championship ever.

If you haven't had the chance to partake in the comedy stylings of Dane Cook you owe it to yourself and your gut to take a listen.

If you've purchased Kevin Fetterlein's new Portuguese rap album all I can say is, "Ponderous man, fucking ponderous!"

Have fun,
j

|

0 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!