Behold the Freshness:

Verizon CTO weighs in on Access Fees
- 2006-03-31

Kyle Smith's Love Monkey
- 2006-03-07

Franchise Agreement Controversy
- 2006-02-21

The End of Free Lunch?
- 2006-02-07

At&t/SBC, Verizon, BellSouth owe you $2000
- 2006-02-01

The Undocumented Blogger

kcXposed.com
See it!


Say it!


Buy it!

Wake me up before you go go�

OK, let me just stop you right there. U.B., Kristin, the next time you two decide to get together and play whatever jackdickery game you were playing where the winner gets to take some dusty, green felt covered, pewter leprechaun from the other player, please do it in someone else�s dream. And whoever was running around yelling about reconcentrated ice... What? Reconcentrated ice? What?

I don't know how David Lynch did it, but it seems he was directing my dream last night. I half expected the man from another place to show up and offer me some garmonbozia or Laura Palmer to tell me Bob, no, not Uncle Bob, that BOB was inside Agent Dale Cooper.

Thankfully I did not get stuck in the black lodge, or at least I don't think I am, and I was able to be here, at the office, to write this seemingly useless entry. If I had a shrink, he'd probably tell me my whacked out dream meant I was suppressing some childhood trauma where my neighbor ate my cat. But I know shrinks are crackpots, plus he'd be wrong, because I remember that clearly.

On a completely unrelated note, I finally got an invite to beta test Google�s new Gmail. It�s a novel idea, 1 Gigabyte of email storage space, powered by Google�s search function, all for the low, low price of free. If you don�t know what a gigabyte of space equates to, you are a complete dumbass, but let�s just say it�s an arse load. So far I have only played around with it a little bit. The interface is your typical web mail app, though it�s not very intuitive. It took me like 5 minutes to figure out how to delete an email. That�s the single most used function Google! Why is it not a button on the main page? Why hide it? I would think you wouldn�t want to keep millions of spam filled gigabytes lying around, but I could be wrong. It�s been known to happen, well once it happened anyway. There is always the possibility it could happen again, but I highly doubt it.

On yet another, completely unrelated note, I feel it is time I bequeath upon you the Real Ultimate Power. The first thing you should know, Ninjas are cool and by cool I mean totally awesome. The second thing you should know is that Ninjas flip out all the time, so don�t piss them off or they may cutoff your head. The third and most important thing to know is the natural enemy to the ninja, the pirate. Ninjas hate pirates and pirates hate Ninjas. I learned everything I know about ninjas from Real Ultimate Power. You�ll go read it right now if you know what�s good for you, you never know when you will be in some restaurant, just chilling and some kid drops a spoon on the floor and some covert ninja flips out and cuts off everyone�s head. Be prepared, this is the only time I will warn you.

Have fun,

j

3 people think they have something witty to say about this entry.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!